Minutes of the 2023 Executive Committee Special Email Vote 27 February 2023

Having received applications for membership accompanied by the appropriate dues, a special email vote of the Executive Committee Meeting was requested by R/C Anna Morris, SN and authorized by Cdr John A. Orr III, S (moved and seconded) to consider the following six (6) applicants:

- Al Antoni, AP associate membership
- D/Lt Pat Antoni associate membership
- P/C James R. Geske, AP-IN reinstatement
- Cindy Geske reinstatement
- Simon Spears membership
- Jo Spiers membership

Email was received from all members of the Executive Committee. All applicants were accepted for memberships beginning 1 March 2023.

R/C Anna Morris, SN, Secretary-Treasurer

Minutes of Membership and Executive Committee Meetings are posted in the Members Area of the Tampa Power Squadron website.