File: ExecCom29July2014Electronic

Tampa Power Squadron Executive Committee Meeting - 29 July 2014 Electronic Voting

These are the minutes of the electronic vote of Tampa Power Squadron Executive Committee Meeting of 29 July 2014.

On 27 July 2014, members of the Tampa Power Squadron Executive Committee received an email from P/C Anna Morris, JN, Membership Chairman, requesting an electronic vote reply on the following motion.

Motion to approve trial membership (6 months free) for the following graduates of the 26 July 2014 ABC3 (8-hour) class.

- BOWEN, Larry P.
- BOWEN, Stacy
- BOWEN, Jacob
- BOWEN, Emily
- BOZZER, Elizabeth R.
- CARROLL, John N.
- SCHMID, Charles G.
- SCHMID, Kevin M.

Votes: 8 YEAs – Scott Morris (email); Anna Morris (email); Alta Mullins (verbal to Anna); George Martin (email); Linda Thompson (email); Tom Thompson (email); Richard Holcomb (email); John Orr (email)

0 NAYs – NONE

Votes received from 27 July through 29 July 2014. Motion passed.

P /C Anna Morris, JN, Executive Officer Reporting Tampa Power Squadron

Minutes read at General Membership Meeting on: _____

Minutes approved on: ______